Christmas and New Year Opening 2021


We take the opportunity of thanking our customers for their support during 2021 and wish you all a restful and pleasant Christmas and New Year. Saturday 18th December - 10.00 - 16.00

Sunday 19th December - CLOSED

Monday 20th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 21st December - CLOSED

Wednesday 22nd December - CLOSED

Thursday 23rd December - CLOSED

Friday 24th December - CLOSED

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - 10.00 - 16.00

Wednesday 29th December - 10.00 - 16.00

Thursday 30th December - 10.00 - 16.00

Friday 31st December - CLOSED

Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - 10.00 - 16.00

Tuesday 4th January - as normal



For more information or a showroom appointment then please contact us on

sales@surreybathroomstudio.com or via phone 01483 671210


#bathroomsguildford #tilesguildford #tilessurrey

#bathroomssurrey

#bathroominstallation @srubaaa_team_777




58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All